Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bradley Gray
Branch Manager
Office:   (586) 464-0802
Email:   bgray@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 169612
John Chasteen
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0809
Email:   jchasteen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 162044
David Tumey
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0808
Email:   dtumey@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 137973
Marc Mattia
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0800
Email:   mmattia@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 167254
Judy Hepner
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0807
Email:   jhepner@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 179268
Anthony Badalucco
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0804
Email:   abadalucco@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 162579
Traci Anderson
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 484-0800
Email:   tanderson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 178289
Bradley Reinis
Loan Officer
Office:   (586) 464-0811
Email:   BReinis@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1427846
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
8200 Old 13 Suite 103, Warren, MI  48093
Toll Free:  (866) 261-1720
bgray@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 3029
Branch State Licensing:
Michigan (Branch 169612, Corporate FR0018207)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map